Testimonials

CARS
Jeff Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Used car

Aaron Davis help me purchases my car friendly and helpful and didn’t rush me and got me into my car thanks for your time Aaron

GOOGLE
Kimberley Ellard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Kimberley Ellard

I first tried the dealer that is closer to my home (Weiss), but felt I wasn't being listened to by them. Then I went to Twin City Toyota and felt like I was being shown the cars I was interested in, and not being pushed into settling for something that I didn't really want just because they had it in stock. Long story short, the vehicle I really wanted was no where to be found in the area, so Mike helped me order the exact 2020 Rav4 Hybrid I wanted with the options I wanted, and he gave me the best price. Good service overall from this dealership. I will also most likely drive there to service the vehicle when the time comes because the other dealer near my home has really lost my respect due to the way they treated me as a customer.

GOOGLE
Laura Kile
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Laura Kile

I highly recommend Bobby Pirtle if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. He made the process smooth and easy and respected my needs and decision on my purchase. Everyone that was part of this purchase was pleasant to work with and in a short time, I was driving away in my new purchase.

CARS
LKile
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Highly Recommended!

I had done some “previewing” online before going to the dealership. Bobby Pirtle assisted me and my family in a most gracious manner. He made the process quick and easy. I was impressed with his authenticity and transparency. He was not at all pushy and respected my decision. Financing process was also amazingly smooth. Everyone that helped me through this purchase was terrific!

GOOGLE
Mary Parks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Mary Parks

Great dealership to work with. Friendly and helpful staff! We worked with Bonnie and she was awesome. She was able to answer all our questions and was easy to work with. In addition, it was pressure free; like a conversation among friends.

DEALERRATER
Ron Inkenbrandt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
I would like to thank Twin City Toyota for making my new...

I would like to thank Twin City Toyota for making my new car purchase a pleasant one. Very professional and personal team. Especially our salesman Don H. Very informative and extremely curtious. I would highly recommend TCT to anyone looking for their next car Thanks, Ron Inkenbrandt

DEALERRATER
natemusic8510
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD-Off Road

Earlier in the week I had hit a deer and my insurance company decided to total the truck. So after getting all of that taken care of, I was looking for a new replacement. I checked dealer inventories for the Tacoma that I wanted and Twin City happened to have what I wanted in stock. So I stopped by to check it out and take it for a test drive and hopefully buy. I dealt with Don Hurtgen on the sale, and he was a nice man who is knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells. The whole process from start to finish at Twin City was probably my best car buying experience, from meeting Don and going on the test drive, getting with the finance department, and walking out of the dealership with my brand new truck. I recommend Twin City to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota. It was well worth the drive from Illinois.

DEALERRATER
Angroberds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
I had an outstanding experience with the sales person...

I had an outstanding experience with the sales person along with the finance person. Very informative, friendly & patient. Twin City Toyota will forever have my business.

DEALERRATER
Joe & Mary Kay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Our purchase of our new 2019 Toyota Highlander was as...

Our purchase of our new 2019 Toyota Highlander was as good a car buying experience as one can expect. All Twin Cities employees were professional in our dealings. I will recommend Twin City to others and recommend Bryin as a salesperson.

CARS
Joe Kenkel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
New car purchase

As good a buying experience as you cqn have buying a new car. I would recommend Twin City Toyota to others. Excellent customer service duringthe sale.

GOOGLE
Jeremy Merx
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Jeremy Merx

Great service no pressure and willing to work with the customer to sell cars!!!😁

DEALERRATER
Conway family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Great car. Fantastic Sales and Finance staff. Great...

Great car. Fantastic Sales and Finance staff. Great experience. Will be returning for next vehicle purchase. We had fast, friendly, reliable, service that we never received from other dealers.

GOOGLE
Karen Conway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
CARS
Greg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Twin city Toyota great for 3rd time!

3rd vehicle purchase from these fine folks!thanks Michael! Highly recommend buying from them..2014 Toyota Corolla clean and very well maintained top notch car lot! Thanks again!

GOOGLE
stephanie waites
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
stephanie waites

We just bought our 5th car from Twin City Toyota, because we couldn't ask for better service every time we purchase from them! I absolutely love my new 2020 XSE Camry!

GOOGLE
joe prichard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
joe prichard

The experience was honest, straightforward, and did not include confusing obfuscation of anything for which I asked for an answer. I was going to call and ask how to adjust the side mirrors, then I discovered the owners manual and the page which included the instructions. I am sure trouble would have been taken to help me understand it, but a little effort on my part made it unnecessary.

DEALERRATER
spktek.household
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Outstanding buying experience!

Jim, Charles, and the rest of the Twin City Toyota staff treated my wife and me with exceptional courtesy, respect, and patience as we moved through the evaluation and buying process. We have been highly satisfied with our experience thus far and are very happy with our new Camry!

YELP
Shawn K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Shawn K.

Jim, Charles, and the rest of the Twin City Toyota staff treated my wife and me with exceptional courtesy, respect, and patience as we moved through the evaluation and buying process. We have been highly satisfied with our experience thus far and are very happy with our new Camry!

GOOGLE
Shawn King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Shawn King

Jim, Charles, and the staff of Twin City Toyota treated my wife and me with outstanding courtesy, respect, and patience as we moved through the evaluation and buying process. We have been extremely satisfied with our experience so far and we are very happy with our new Camry. If you’re in the market for a Toyota, We highly recommend Twin City,

CARS
AOH Bari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Outstanding buying experience!

Jim, Charles, and the rest of the staff at Twin City Toyota treated my wife and me with exceptional respect, courtesy, and patience as we navigated through the new car evaluation and purchasing process. We have been extremely satisfied with our Toyota experience so far, and we love our new Camry!

CARS
John Brandenburg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Toyota Repeat Customer

Aaron Davis, salesman, was extremely helpful in answering questions and a no hassle sales approach. Visit Twin City Toyota , you’ll be happy you did.

CARS
Sue and Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Purchase of a 2019 Prius

We were treated very well. They beat everyone else’s prices for a 2019 Prius. The follow up on our purchase was also excellent. I would highly recommend them.

GOOGLE
Karen Sargent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Karen Sargent

This is the third car we've purchased from Twin City Toyota, and the second used car from Aaron Davis. Aaron works hard to exceed our expectations. He's our go-to guy at Twin City.

CARS
KSargent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Quality Car - Great Price

This is the third car we've purchased from Twin City Toyota, and the second used car from Aaron Davis. Aaron works hard to exceed our expectations. He's our go-to guy at Twin City.

YELP
Karen S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Karen S.

This is the third car we've purchased from Twin City Toyota, and the second used car from Aaron Davis. Aaron works hard to exceed our expectations. He's our go-to guy at Twin City.

DEALERRATER
KSargent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Quality at a Great Price

This is the third car we've purchased from Twin City Toyota, and the second used car from Aaron Davis. Aaron works hard to exceed our expectations. He's our go-to guy at Twin City.

GOOGLE
Clint Grosse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Clint Grosse

We live 1200 miles from Twin City Toyota, so were a little apprehensive that the 2013 Highlander we'd purchased would be as good as described, but we need not have worried. Our salesman, Aaron Davis, had done a complete and detailed walk-around while we were on the phone with him at home and that had been very helpful. We were very happy with Aaron and Steve Tindall, the sales manager and would buy another car from them.

GOOGLE
Kari O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Kari O

I just purchased my first Toyota from Twin City Toyota. Aaron Davis was my salesman he was so friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I was shopping with my 3 year old crazy man which can make things challenging but it totally didn’t faze Aaron he made our car purchase quick and painless! I feel we got the best possible deal without wasting time sitting in a dealership all day. Larry was just as friendly and personable too! So overall I was extremely happy with the customer service & purchase process at Twin City Toyota and will most defiantly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!

DEALERRATER
Kreese715
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Purchased my first Toyota from Twin City Toyota and I...

Purchased my first Toyota from Twin City Toyota and I must say I was totally impressed with my salesman Aaron Davis he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling as well as friendly and personable. We also worked with Larry Sanders who was fantastic as well. The no hassle painless purchase process will defiantly keep us coming back to twin City. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership and the people who work there.

CARS
Richelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
2020 Corolla!

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Corolla SE!! Great service all around from everyone there! I will never buy anything other than a Toyota. Thank you!

CARS
Marg Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
owner

Sandy Turner was a great sales person. She spent 2 plus hours showing us how to use the options on our new Rav 4. Excellentdealership. Clean and very friendly staff.

YELP
Jackie G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Jackie G.

Just leased another RAV4 from Twin City Toyota, this is my third one. I love the RAV. Twin City is the best, they always take care of me and provide excellent service. Bonnie is the best!! Thanks again Twin City Toyota!!

GOOGLE
Ian Reando
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Ian Reando

The experience I had with this establishment was awesome. My salesman Bryon Voyles was very friendly and informative about any questions I had regarding my vehicle of interest. He never tried pushing me into the deal and always had my best interest in mind throughout the whole transaction. I would highly recommend this location for any of your car purchase needs!

GOOGLE
John Aubuchon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
John Aubuchon

What can I say about my experience at Twin City Toyota? From start to finish it was an absolutely wonderful experience. My salesman Aaron Davis was extremely friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. As well was the rest of the staff. I found exactly the car that was perfect for myself and my family, a gorgeous blue 2018 Elantra, and couldn't be happier. This is the 2nd car I've bought from this dealership and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for future car purchases. I'll be back for sure and will definitely recommend that if you're in the market for a great vehicle to check them out and ask for Aaron Davis. You won't be disappointed! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

CARS
Karen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
A great experience

I have always trusted Twin City Toyota and still do. Don Hurtgen was very personable and made my car buying experience special. Would definitely recommend this place.

GOOGLE
Landon Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Landon Scott

Now I might be a little biased because several members of my family have purchased vehicles at twin city Toyota, but my personal experience was in a tight spot where I totalled a vehicle with unreported hail damage and ended up being upside down on a loan I had no reason being that way on. Not only did the team hear me out when I was negotiated with my lien holder they reached out and expedited the negotiations on my behalf to get me into a new vehicle within 5 days of coming to the dealership.

CARS
TwinCityFan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Came for service; left with new car

Twin City Toyota has been our go-to place since we moved to Festus 20 years ago. Sandy Turner has worked with us on all our car purchases and is really a tremendous sales person. One of the reason we stay with Twin City is the fantastic service and the quality of the people working not only in sales but in their service department. No matter what the problem they not only solve the issue but do so in a friendly "that's not a problem" manner. We wouldn't buy or have our car serviced anywhere else. (We even have our truck purchased before our connection with Twin City Toyota -- not their brand -- which we have serviced there because there isn't any other place we'd want to take it)

GOOGLE
Jerry Hicks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Jerry Hicks

Twin City Toyota has done it again......my second Toyota in approximately four years and I remain soooooo satisfied!! I have never encountered any "challenges" what-so-ever during our purchase or the follow-up with the vehicles. The sales agent was Bobby Pirtle and this individual went above and beyond his basic job to insure we were very educated on all aspects of our new vehicle, follow-up calls, and just made us feel comfortable there at the business. Many Thanks to Twin City Toyota!!

CARS
Twin city Toyota fan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Highlander

I was looking for a suv but hadn’t decided what kind I wanted. I told my sales person Curtis Holt what I was looking for and he went above and beyond to answer my questions. I also told him I was looking at other dealers but hadn’t decided. I ask him to please not harass me with phone calls and text. When I made my decision I called him and he LISTEN to what I had to say. Buying process was easy, uncomplicated and no pressure.

CARS
John W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Purchased a new Toyota 4 Runner.

Aaron Davis did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. I would recommend Aaron to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

YELP
Bryan B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Bryan B.

We just bought our second Toyota Sienna from Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. We were very pleased with the exceptional service provided by Aaron. Aaron did not try to push us into a deal just to benefit him and the dealership. He allowed my wife and I the space and time needed to make our decision. We told Arron what we wanted and then we made a deal that worked for everyone. I wish every dealership had an Aaron Davis. If you are wanting a toyota visit Aaron at Twin City Toyota. You will not be disappointed.

CARS
Bryan Berg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Best salesman... Aaron Davis!

We just bought our second Toyota Sienna from Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. We were very pleased with the exceptional service provided by Aaron. Aaron did not try to push us into a deal just to benefit him and the dealership. He allowed my wife and I the space and time needed to make our decision. We told Arron what we wanted and then we made a deal that worked for everyone. I wish every dealership had an Aaron Davis. If you are wanting a toyota visit Aaron at Twin City Toyota. You will not be disappointed.

DEALERRATER
GoBlues55
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Best salesman... Aaron Davis!!! No doubt!

We just bought our second Toyota Sienna from Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. We were very pleased with the exceptional service provided by Aaron. Aaron did not try to push us into a deal just to benefit him and the dealership. He allowed my wife and I the space and time needed to make our decision. We told Arron what we wanted and then we made a deal that worked for everyone. I wish every dealership had an Aaron Davis. If you are wanting a toyota visit Aaron at Twin City Toyota. You will not be disappointed.

GOOGLE
Bryan Berg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Bryan Berg

We just bought our second Toyota Sienna from Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. We were very pleased with the exceptional service provided by Aaron. Aaron did not try to push us into a deal just to benefit him and the dealership. He allowed my wife and I the space and time needed to make our decision. We told Arron what we wanted and then we made a deal that worked for everyone. I wish every dealership had an Aaron Davis. If you are wanting a toyota visit Aaron at Twin City Toyota. You will not be disappointed. All personnel that we interacted with were very polite and friendly as-well.

GOOGLE
Sydney Laupp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
CARS
Jenn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Great Customer Service!

Extremely kind and helpful staff. Highly recommend working with Sandy in sales. She is truly genuine. She really took the time to help my family and me.

DEALERRATER
Carsforkids
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Awesome car buying experience! I was initially contacted...

Awesome car buying experience! I was initially contacted by April due to my online inquiry and she set me up with Curtis when I arrived at the dealership. He listened to everything I said, treated me with respect, and helped me get my daughter a great used car.

CARS
Busymomof9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Great experience!

Awesome car buying experience! I was initially contacted by April due to my online inquiry and she set me up with Curtis when I arrived at the dealership. He listened to everything I said, treated me with respect, and helped me get my daughter a great used car.