Testimonials

GOOGLE
Krysta Gross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Krysta Gross

My car was totaled and I needed a new replacement fast. Walked in and talked to Mike, who we have worked with in the past. He helped me find the right car for me at the right price. Mike made a stressful process, painless. Twin City Toyota is a great place to buy a car.

YELP
Krysta G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020

My car was totaled and I needed a new replacement fast. Walked in and talked to Mike, who we have worked with in the past. He helped me find the right car for me at the right price. Mike made a stressful process, painless. Twin City Toyota is a great place to buy a car.

DEALERRATER
Gross.k
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
My car was totaled and I needed a new replacement fast....

My car was totaled and I needed a new replacement fast. Walked in and talked to Mike, who we have worked with in the past. He helped me find the right car for me at the right price. Mike made a stressful process, painless. Twin City Toyota is a great place to buy a car.

CARS
John Klinker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
New car for my wife

I love the people and service I get from Twin City Toyota. This is the 8th vehicle I have bought from them and everytime the experience is wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle.

GOOGLE
micky boles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
micky boles

We have bought several cars from Twin City, and have always had a good experience. This time we bought a certified pre-owned RAV4. As usual, they were knowledgeable of the products, quickly understood our need, and offered us three great options to choose from. The whole experience took a couple of hours. Lindsey and the team were very pleasant, straightforward, and helpful. It was an enjoyable couple of hours. Their follow-up after the sale is also first class. In my opinion, Twin City is an simply outstanding dealer

CARS
Dennis S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Used car purchase

Bought a used vehicle and had a great experience. the salesman and used car manager where awesome to work with. I would recommend this dealership.

GOOGLE
Barry McKaulkiner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
GOOGLE
Marilyn Thornburgh Steiner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Marilyn Thornburgh Steiner

My husband and I purchased a car from Twin City Toyota. We are hard to please and it was the best exsperience we ever have had buying a car and we have bought many over the years for us and our kids. Our salesman Jim was spectacular, he made it stress free! We are going back real soon to buy another. So happy!

GOOGLE
Larry Kittel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Larry Kittel

Just bought a Toyota Tacoma at twin city Toyota and everyone I talked to was pleasant and helpful! My salesman Jim Kelly called me immediately when the used truck I was interested came onto the Lot! He is a good salesman and a great person. My cousin Kevin Kittel works there servicing the vehicles as they come in. He gave high praise to Toyota’s and all the people working there.

GOOGLE
MICHAEL Hermann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
MICHAEL Hermann

Arrived at Twin City after totalling out my car earlier in the day. All I can say is wow!!!!! It took only 2-1/2 hours for me to be driving out in a brand new Tacoma. I highly recommend at least visiting Twin City and giving them a chance You wont be disappointrd. My salesman was Aaron Davis. He sold me 2 things I thought I would ever buy, another 4 door pickup and in the color white. And no pressure at all ! Test drove , ask if he could make the numbers work if I would buy. He did, next think I lnew I was signing papers with Charles Wagstaff . And wow again!! Twin City id a top notch dealer and both Aaron and Cherles are top notch as well. I will be going back again very soon!

GOOGLE
Mary DeGarmo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
CARS
Bayli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Great customer service!

Our salesman went above and beyond for us to leave in my dream car. Got the payments into a range that worked for us and was super kind and helpful the entire time

CARS
Mike Hermann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Buyer

If you are in the market for purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend seeing Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. Low pressure sales and listen to what I wanted and delivered more then expected. Even somehow convinced me on 2 things I thought I would never purchase. A white vehicle and another 4 door pickup! And very easy financing . The Twin City team actually made the car shopping/buying experience enjoyable. I was in and out in a little over 2 hours!!!!! Yes Twin City is the place to go folks!!

GOOGLE
Mellisa Fels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-6-2020
Mellisa Fels

Aaron did a great job in helping me by the Toyota Camry I had my eye on. He was not pushy and very professional. The car was not as clean as it should be BUT Aaron was on it and had it cleaned up while I did all my paperwork. I was very satisfied and will be coming back in the future.

GOOGLE
Stephen Winkeler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Stephen Winkeler

I have had a few recent quality issues with one of the larger St Louis regional businesses that is open all day Saturday (just convinient) for auto work. In talking with the service rep at Twin City, it sounds like my new tires were difficult to balance but the mechanic spent the time doing it right the first time. This is why we go back to Twin City and have not gone back to In-Up-Fixed-Out, but have to come back a couple times under Fixed Forever Warranty. Lastly, service is often reasonably quick; Twin City hasn't over promised and under delivered on timing.

GOOGLE
Dawn Pirtle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Dawn Pirtle

This is such a great dealership. They are kind and understanding, while doing a great job.

DEALERRATER
dknoten70
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2020
Bobby was good to work with and was able to meet my...

Bobby was good to work with and was able to meet my desired trade negotiation and get me in the new vehicle I wanted. Thanks so much!

GOOGLE
Jamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Jamie

The experience I had with Bryon was phenomenal. By the time I had test drove the vehicle and discussed things over with Bryon the dealership was closing. I had showed up later in the day so it was no fault of theirs. Bryon went above and beyond to get me into my dream vehicle that day. Larry, Charles, and Bryon stayed after the dealership had closed to help make this happen. They were so helpful and did everything in their power to get me the best rate and closest to my budget on monthly payments. They genuinely care about what you want and need. Even after I had purchased the vehicle Bryon had contacted me a few times making sure everything was to my satisfaction with the vehicle and gave me multiple ways of contacting him if I ever have any questions. The entire experience was amazing. I don’t think I will ever go to another dealership again. Toyota has given me a wonder experience that I don’t think I could stray from. Thank you all for everything you have done and continue to do!

CARS
Paula Garland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Paula Garland

I have leased Toyota vehicles for several years.as a matter of fact this is my fifth Toyota to lease, the vehicles are wonderful, the staff and service is wonderful, I would highly recommend the Twin City dealership staff and vehicles to anyone, keep up the great work, Twin City!!!

GOOGLE
Kelso Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Kelso Hope

Sandy Turner is amazing! This is the 3rd car my immediate family had bought from her, and I have sent a couple other people to her who have all been very pleased with the service and cars. 8 years of giving them business, and still being treated like a brand new customer!

GOOGLE
Michelle Pobst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Michelle Pobst

We just bought our second car from Bobby Pirtle at Twin City Toyato. We love both of our cars. Everyone at Twin City Toyato is awesome. Eric and Michelle S.

GOOGLE
Donyai Kiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Donyai Kiser

Hello, Curtis and Twin City Toyota On the behalf of my family and I, we want to say thank you for the outstanding customer service you provided for us and I thank you and appreciate you for getting me into the car of my dreams. I didn’t think this soon I would be leaving with the car and so seamlessly.

CARS
Kelsohope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Twin City Toyota

I have been buying cars and sending others to buy cars from Sandy Turner for the last 8 years. She is so knowledgeable, not pushy, and really works with you as much as she can. Everyone I’ve dealt with at the dealership has also been great!

GOOGLE
Ron E. Hogue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Ron E. Hogue

We worked with Jim Kelly. Jim listened to what our needs were. We wanted an SUV such as a Toyota Rav 4 or a Highlander either used or new. He found several vehicles for us but some of the mileage was higher than we wanted. My wife wanted a car that got better gas meage than our previous vehicle. When we started working the numbers Jim was very concerned as well as we were, to keep the price under our budget. The interest rates were better on a new car than used. And that was significant in keeping our payments low. Jim Kelly was very polite and so easy to work with.

GOOGLE
Anthony Pousosa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Anthony Pousosa

They were very helpful in finding us the perfect SUV for our family. Excellent service and great people! Would recommend them anytime!

GOOGLE
Ron Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-14-2020
Ron Harris

Even with virus going on very professional and clean all staff wore masks

CARS
Joyce M Northcutt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Great Dealership!

Francis our sales rep. went above and beyond our expectations. He made the buying process easy and prompt. Excellent dealership for sales and service too. I will definitely return here for all our automotive needs. Thank you so much.

GOOGLE
ron parham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
ron parham

My Wife and I recently purchased another Toyota from Twin City Toyota. Last year my wife was looking at new SUVs after reading the CR magazines we decided to look at Toyota. After shopping at a dealer and couldn't get much of a deal we went down to Twin City to shop. Right away we could tell the difference. It was like dealing with family. They were willing to deal and we bought a Rava 4 hybrid and while we were there I fell in love with a SE corolla. I wanted it then,right now , but decided to wait. This year we went back and Sandy Turner was the only sales person we wanted to deal with. She worked with us and got me what I wanted. Because she was able to do so much for us we were able to even get a little more than we thought we could afford. Now I am driving the car that makes me feel like a million dollars. Thanks to Sandy and Twin City Toyota for accepting us into your family.

YELP
Dana B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020

Curtis and Charles were great to work with. I was able to get exactly what I wanted when buying my car and they were a great help. Everything was very detailed and they answered all my questions. The financing process was also super easy and quick. Highly recommended!

DEALERRATER
danakathleen1994
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Curtis and Charles were great to work with. They answered...

Curtis and Charles were great to work with. They answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. Everything was very well detailed. The financing process was also quick and easy. Highly recommended!

GOOGLE
Frank Klima
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Frank Klima

Went shopping for used cars there and had the pleasure of working with Jim Kelly. He was knowledgeable and took time to listen to what was looking for in cars. Dealership was open and had history of cars open and easily accessible. Jim reached out and was friendly and did not pressure for any sale. Would recommend seeing Jim whenever considering a car purchase!

DEALERRATER
Frank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Shopping for cars with Jim Kelly was a relaxed,...

Shopping for cars with Jim Kelly was a relaxed, nonpressured experience. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Took his time to listen and consider needs in what was looking for! If looking for a toyota or any car would say you will enjoy working with Jim

CARS
BHamblin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2020
Love my RAV4

Lindsey at Twin City Toyota was a great sales person. She made buying my RAV4 enjoyable. I would go back here again in a heartbeat and I live over an hour away!! Definitely recommend Twin City!

CARS
joan uding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
satisfied customer

I would highly recommend Bobby Pirtle at Twin City Toyota .. He is very easy to work with . I would also recommend Twin city Toyota.. this is my 3rd Rav 4 I have bought from them and I have never have had a bad experience.

GOOGLE
Shauna Whitter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Shauna Whitter

THE BEST PLACE AROUND to buy a vehicle! Sandy, Larry, Charles and staff are so amazing more than words can explain. Easy going, friendly, and best of all they treat you like family. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and I could not be more pleased with my new 2020 Toyota Camry XSE V6!!!! If you want a new car, you have come to the right Toyota Dealer!!! I LOVE YOU ALL AT TWIN CITY❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

GOOGLE
Alicia Torgerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Alicia Torgerson

Will forever buy my vehicles here! This place is AMAZING. My salesmen Jim and Bobby were so great! They are so easy to talk to and make you feel welcome and at home. They both super helpful and answered any question we had. Even when I called and they weren't working, I spoke with two other people that had no idea what was going on with our truck situation (shipping from a different store) were so helpful and nice! I didn't feel pressured or pushed into any decisions at all and they give you your space. When we first walked in just to test drive a Tacoma no questions asked they took our info gave us the keys and didn't question us when we said we would think about it. I highly recommend anyone of them! Thank you for finding our dream truck!

DEALERRATER
Zalice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Amazing Deal on a 2020 Tacoma TRD Sport

Great deal on a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma! I will update review once I have had my first service with Twin City Toyota. The only piece that was a bit annoying was current level of communication with sales staff as they are working staggered scheduled for the reduced sales volumes because of the current situations. In working with other dealerships, I didn't have this issue but best price was at Twin City!

GOOGLE
Tyler James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020
Tyler James

Great deal on a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma! I will update review once I have had my first service with Twin City Toyota. The only piece that was a bit annoying was current level of communication with sales staff as they are working staggered scheduled for the reduced sales volumes because of the current situations. In working with other dealerships, I didn't have this issue but best price was at Twin City!

CARS
Zalice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020
Excellent Deal on a 2020 Tacoma

Great deal on a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma! The only piece that was a bit annoying was current level of communication with sales staff as they are working staggered scheduled for the reduced sales volumes because of the current situations. In working with other dealerships, I didn't have this issue but best price was at Twin City!

YELP
Tyler J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020

Great deal on a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma! I will update review once I have had my first service with Twin City Toyota. The only piece that was a bit annoying was current level of communication with sales staff as they are working staggered scheduled for the reduced sales volumes because of the current situations. In working with other dealerships, I didn't have this issue but best price was at Twin City!

GOOGLE
Terri Blocker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Terri Blocker

Easiest car buying experience EVER! I’ve purchased dozens of cars and it has never been easier. Even in the midst of the COVID-19 crisis, everything was so EASY! Very thorough from selection to delivery. Very accommodating; Jim, Steve and Charles were terrific. BUY FROM TWIN CITY TOYOTA!!! You will not regret it.

DEALERRATER
amanda_settles07
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Excellent service ! Bryon Voyles did everything to help...

Excellent service ! Bryon Voyles did everything to help us and make sure we got a great deal and left in the car we wanted. We are truly pleased with Twin City and will definitely continue to use them for all our car needs.

DEALERRATER
Donhurtgenjr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Satisfied customer

Last week my son and I went to Twin City Toyota to look at a small car he had found on your web site, shortly after looking at the car he had picked out we were greeted by a member of friendly sales staff ready to answer any questions we may have. I asked the sales rep if a certain sales rep I was used to working with was there and he curiously replied no that he was off and would be back in a few days. I said thank you and that I would be in touch, after thinking about it for a few minutes I decided to call the cell phone number provided to me by my salesman during my last purchase. Sure enough he answered and was at home, I asked hey do you wanna sell a car today?? He said i'll be there in 30 minutes! On his day off he came in to get us in that car and stayed through the end of the deal. The finance department worked seamlessly with the bank and us to get paperwork done and we were out the door. Another successful sale and satisfied customer of Twin City Toyota, I appreciate the help and we will be returning .

CARS
Don Hurtgen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Satisfied customer

Last week my son and I went to Twin City Toyota to look at a small car he had found on your web site, shortly after looking at the car he had picked out we were greeted by a member of friendly sales staff ready to answer any questions we may have. I asked the sales rep if a certain sales rep I was used to working with was there and he curiously replied no that he was off and would be back in a few days. I said thank you and that I would be in touch, after thinking about it for a few minutes I decided to call the cell phone number provided to me by my salesman during my last purchase. Sure enough he answered and was at home, I asked hey do you wanna sell a car today?? He said i'll be there in 30 minutes! On his day off he came in to get us in that car and stayed through the end of the deal. The finance department worked seamlessly with the bank and us to get paperwork done and we were out the door. Another successful sale and satisfied customer of Twin City Toyota, I appreciate the help and we will be returning .

CARS
Bruce Mckinstry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
Great and powerful experience!

Sandy was perfect! She knew exactly what to say and she had a face mask on while she said it! She all about the Camry and knew how to program the phone into the vehicle computer system. She and the business manager were able to present several options for financing the car and helped in making a good choice. Overall, a near perfect experience.

DEALERRATER
James T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Amazing car buying experience!

I recently bought a car at Twin City Toyota in Herculaneum and it was amazing! When I arrived for my appointment, our salesman Aaron was waiting for us and had everything ready to go. He showed us around the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. We loved the car at once and thoroughly enjoyed the test drive. When we returned from the test drive, I explained to Aaron that we were looking at similar vehicles to this one on a couple of other lots and that we were ready to buy a car today. He asked us what he could do to make this the vehicle we purchased and save us time looking at other vehicles. I felt that the vehicle was fairly priced online, but told him if he reduced the price further, to compete with a lower priced vehicle elsewhere I had my eye on, I would buy from him today. He left for a few minutes to confer with management, and came back with a counter-offer only $100 higher than my offer. I was pleased with the price and agreed to buy the car. We were then introduced to the finance guy Charles, who would be working with us on ironing out the details of the loan. Charles was great to work with and his finance office had a big screen monitor on the wall where he would post the figures so that we had a clear view of everything. I had never seen this sort of transparency at a car lot before! As we negotiated on a down payment, he would adjust the figures on the screen so that they reflected our negotiation in real time. The same with the warranty and GAP coverage, he adjusted the numbers up or down per our request on the big screen so that we could see any change in monthly payment until we were satisfied and signed the paperwork. To sum up, this lot has earned our loyalty due to the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, as well as the excellent use of technology to ensure transparency in every step of the process. I will add that we looked at other cars on other lots on the same day we made this purchase, and no experience came close to this one. Thank you Aaron and Charles!

DEALERRATER
marlrice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Absolutely highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at this...

Absolutely highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. The staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. Worth a five star rating! I didn’t feel pressured at all.

GOOGLE
Allen Dotson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2020
Allen Dotson

Twin City Toyota has a very nice and clean facility. Spoke with and purchased my 2020 Rav4 Hybrid from Lindsey. Knowing that the Hybrid Rav4 was very popular and selling quickly, Lindsey helped me out as much as she could knowing I did my homework. After the sale, Lindsey and the Twin City Credit Team were great to work with. I tried to work with Twin City Toyota in the past but could not make a deal. I will be back when my Rav4 needs the first maintenance. Thanks Twin City Toyota!

CARS
Allen T. Dotson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Thanks Twin City Toyota

Twin City Toyota has a very nice and clean facility. Spoke with and purchased my 2020 Rav4 Hybrid from Lindsey. Knowing that the Hybrid Rav4 was very popular and selling quickly, Lindsey helped me out as much as she could knowing I did my homework. After the sale, Lindsey and the Twin City Credit Team were great to work with. I tried to work with Twin City Toyota in the past but could not make a deal. I will be back when my Rav4 needs the first maintenance. Thanks Twin City Toyota!