Testimonials

DEALERRATER
melissa.boyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Sandy made me feel right at home very nice and...

Sandy made me feel right at home very nice and helpful.The whole buying experience was great everyone helps me feel at ease. I would recommend them for everyone I know..

YELP
Melissa B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Melissa B.

I recently purchased a suburu and had the best experience. Sandy made me feel very comfortable and she was pretty smart. The whole team was very and fast. I would recommend them to friends and family.

CARGURUS
Nanno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020

They responded to me very quickly.

YELP
Jeremy B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Jeremy B.

I bought my second car here, if you want a used car that has been maintained and repaired, and will last you virtually forever, look no further. Twin city toyota hooks you up.

YELP
Mary J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Mary J.

Just got a 2020 Rav4. Aaron of Twin City Toyota was very helpful during the entire process. He was very keen with the details, not pushy and answered all of my queries regarding the vehicle. Would also like to commend Jessica who was very patient and accomodating with all of my pre-buying queries. You will not go wrong with Twin City Toyota!

DEALERRATER
lstuart954
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Great Experience!

We recently acquired a 2020 Toyota Tundra through Twin City and had a very positive experience. The staff is great and, of course, the product is superior!

CARS
Lisa S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Wonderful experience!

The process to acquire our 2020 Toyota Tundra was very smooth and our salesman Michael Seipp was great! I highly recommend shopping Twin City Toyota!!

YELP
Lisa S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Lisa S.

We recently acquired a 2020 Toyota Tundra through Twin City Toyota. Excellent experience! Fantastic folks and a superior product!

CARS
alw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
They made the process easy

One of the easiest car buying processes I have ever had. Aaron was a great salesman to work with. I will highly recommend him and Twin City to any friends and family looking for a car.

CARS
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Rav hybrid

Purchased a 2020 RAV4 limited Hybrid from Sandy at Twin City Toyota. Excellent professional sales experience. I highly recommend Sandy and this dealership. Past experience with service etc here brings me back each time in market for vehicles.

DEALERRATER
alw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Very easy process

Purchased a new 2020 Tacoma. The entire process was smooth and easy. Aaron was great to work with and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

YELP
Kelly M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Kelly M.

Bought a pre-owned Prius here and the experience couldn't have been any better. We tested out another Prius at a different location and ended up coming back to Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. Aaron was a pleasure to work with and we got an excellent deal our trade in. Also, we had a couple of minor things come up within a few days of the purchase that we didn't notice during our test drive. They were happy to make it right without a fuss. I highly recommend this place, it's worth the drive from the Saint Louis area. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from TCT.

GOOGLE
Kelly McKibben
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Kelly McKibben

Bought a pre-owned Prius here and the experience couldn't have been any better. We tested out another Prius at a different location and ended up coming back to Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. Aaron was a pleasure to work with and we got an excellent deal our trade in. Also, we had a couple of minor things come up within a few days of the purchase that we didn't notice during our test drive. They were happy to make it right without a fuss. I highly recommend this place, it's worth the drive from the Saint Louis area. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from TCT.

DEALERRATER
kellymstl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Bought a pre-owned Prius here and the experience couldn't...

Bought a pre-owned Prius here and the experience couldn't have been any better. We tested out another Prius at a different location and ended up coming back to Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. Aaron was a pleasure to work with and we got an excellent deal our trade in. Also, we had a couple of minor things come up within a few days of the purchase that we didn't notice during our test drive. They were happy to make it right without a fuss. I highly recommend this place, it's worth the drive from the Saint Louis area. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from TCT.

CARS
Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Highly Recommend, worth a drive from SLT

Bought a pre-owned Prius here and the experience couldn't have been any better. We tested out another Prius at a different location and ended up coming back to Aaron Davis at Twin City Toyota. Aaron was a pleasure to work with and we got an excellent deal our trade in. Also, we had a couple of minor things come up within a few days of the purchase that we didn't notice during our test drive. They were happy to make it right without a fuss. I highly recommend this place, it's worth the drive from the Saint Louis area. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from TCT.

DEALERRATER
haileythomas13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Great experience with Toyota! Aaron & Jeff made our...

Great experience with Toyota! Aaron & Jeff made our process super easy & they were both amazing/helpful the entire time! We are very pleased. Highly recommend.

CARS
KC Sportsfan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Great experience

Aaron did a great job finding us the car we wanted and making it a quick and painless process. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Aaron.

GOOGLE
Beverly Daugherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Beverly Daugherty

Great dealership! I was very lucky to meet Lindsey. She is (by far) one of the most knowledgeable sales persons I have ever dealt with. Not only that, I never felt pressured in any way to purchase my new Rav4. I look forward to a long relationship with both her and this dealership.

CARS
Lore Robart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Great Service

I enjoyed my buying experience from this dealership. Curtis Holt was our sales guy! Awesome guy to work with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had! No pressure sales! I would definitely recommend this dealership! Ask for Curtis, he is great and was willing to help in any way.

GOOGLE
Katherine Foglesong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Katherine Foglesong

I had a great experience at Twin City Toyota! Jim Kelly was my salesperson. He was extremely thorough and explained everything and found me the perfect car! I highly recommend him and Twin City Toyota!

DEALERRATER
Bill R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Ordered my first new vehicle with Bonnie. She was great...

Ordered my first new vehicle with Bonnie. She was great to work with and very helpful with the build of a new 4RUNNER. I couldn’t find the options I wanted on it at any dealerships. Bonnie and Twin City Toyota worked with me to build and order the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted and not the ones I didn’t want. I now have a TRD off road premium that was built to suit my needs. Thanks it was a pleasure to do business with Bonnie and Twin City Toyota.

DEALERRATER
Bev D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
We've bought 3 vehicles here within 7 years.'Nuf said.

Last month we purchased our 2020 Camry from Twin City Toyota with the assistance of salesman Mike Seipp. My husband had shopped at two other Toyota dealerships, including one which offered a Costco discount. Mike was able not only to meet, but beat the best deal that my husband had found. Twin City had the vehicle in stock, in the color desired, for immediate delivery. This is the third vehicle (2 used, 1 new) that we have purchased for family members from Twin City since we moved to the area 7 years ago and we continue to have our vehicles service there, too. We are very pleased with Mike Seipp’s attention to detail in finding us the best deal.

GOOGLE
B Dougherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
B Dougherty

We purchased our 2020 Camry from Twin City Toyota with the assistance of salesman Mike Seipp. My husband had shopped at two other dealerships, including one which offered a Costco discount. Mike was able not only to meet, but beat the best deal that my husband had found. And Twin City had the vehicle in stock, in the color desired, for immediate delivery. This is the third vehicle (2 used, 1 new) that we have purchased for family members from Twin City since we moved to the area 7 years ago and we continue to have our vehicles service there, too. We are very pleased with Mike Seipp’s attention to detail in finding us the best deal.

GOOGLE
Adam Hellman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Adam Hellman

Felt great about our experience buying my girlfriend's Rav4. Thanks Curtis and Steve!

GOOGLE
Jim Sprague
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Jim Sprague

Very pleased with our recent car purchase. SandyTurner could not have been more helpful. Very courteous and no pressure. Very appreciative of the dealership in the quality of vehicles offered for sale.

CARS
CherylS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
shopping for a used car

We came to Twin City looking forward a used car at the recommendation of several family members who had also bought cars there. Very pleased with our recent car purchase. SandyTurner could not have been more helpful. Very courteous and no pressure. Very appreciative of the dealership in the quality of vehicles offered for sale.

CARS
Andy P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Excellent Experience At Twin City Toyota

Collectively, Curtis Holt and Twin City Toyota made the purchase of a used SUV a rewarding and seamless experience. They were straightforward and did everything they said they would do. Curtis went the extra mile to remedy a couple of concerns regarding the vehicle that I had. The closing process was relatively painless and I drove off the lot in a couple of hours . It was well worth the 5 hour drive to purchase my vehicle from them. Its very evident that Twin-City is a multi-generational dealership that knows the value of cultivating loyal customers.

CARS
CarleyM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Completely great car buying experience!

Aaron Davis was amazing to work with! I went in there already having done quite a bit of research on the car we were there to see and knew what I wanted. I came “guarded” just because of previous interactions with other dealerships and could quickly tell that this was going to be a different experience. Aaron was helpful with explaining everything as well as Charles in finance. Overall, it was a great experience, worth the drive out there and I would definitely recommend going in and seeing them!

CARS
Elaine Juliette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Elaine Juliette

Went to Twin City Toyota looking to buy a Highlander. Talked on the phone to Bryon Voyles and met with him when we got there. He was very knowledgeable about the Highlander we wanted to purchase. Took a test drive and he pointed out all the accessories and how to use them. The people at Twin City were helpful and very friendly made us feel at ease. Finance was friendly and explained the warranty program making everything easy to understand. Left with a new Highlander. We will return to Twin City and recommend it highly.

DEALERRATER
Carley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Twin City and Aaron Davis were amazing to work with! I...

Twin City and Aaron Davis were amazing to work with! I went in knowing what I wanted to see and had done a bunch of research beforehand and I was taken seriously from the start, which had not been the case at other dealers! I appreciate the car buying experience I had at Twin City and will definitely be recommending them to anyone in the market!

YELP
Carley M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Carley M.

Aaron Davis was amazing to work with! I went in there already having done quite a bit of research on the car we were there to see and knew what I wanted. I came "guarded" just because of previous interactions with other dealerships and could quickly tell that this was going to be a different experience. Aaron was helpful with explaining everything as well as Charles in finance. Overall, it was a great experience, I'm glad we made the drive out there and I would definitely recommend going in and seeing them!

YELP
Dianne H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Dianne H.

This is my first time to purchase a Toyota vehicle. My salesman, Don H., was extremely helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered (at that time) and when I needed further help he took care of those questions too. We are very happy with all of the staff at Twin City Toyota and will definitely send friends and family to them when they are searching for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

GOOGLE
Matt Feldewerth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Matt Feldewerth

Great customer service and a very knowledgable staff dedicated to making car buying an easy and enjoyable experience.

CARS
Theodore H Michael SR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-21-2020
Used Truck Purchase

Jim Kelley provided excellent assistance before and after the purchase of a used Truck. Financial transaction and trade in of my vehicle were all done with ease and professionalism.

YELP
Haley B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Haley B.

We had been recommended to meet with Aaron to purchase a car by my in-laws, who have only bought their last few cars from him. Our last car-buying experience was awful, so we were really hoping this one would be better. Aaron was so easy to talk to and work with. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. He was really interested in helping us find the car we wanted instead of just trying to make a sale. We traded in a vehicle and got a great deal for that too. Our finance guy was Charles and he made the process so easy and quick, and we had a very pleasant experience and would recommend Twin City Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle. They have great prices, and the only extra fee is a $200 service/administration fee, and that's it. Nobody was sneaky or trying to get more money than what we were willing to pay. This is our new go-to place for vehicles. Ask for Aaron!

GOOGLE
John Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
John Lambert

I ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN DEALING WITH TWIN CITY TOYOTA. THANKS BONNIE HODGES FOR GREAT SERVICE.

DEALERRATER
RK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Jim Kelly and Twin City Toyota were amazing to work with

Twin City Toyota and Jim Kelly were amazing to work with!! Finding my dream car was a breeze and they made the experience wonderful. I highly recommend them!

CARS
RK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Amazing experience

Twin City Toyota and Jim Kelly were amazing to work with!! Finding my dream car was a breeze and they made the experience wonderful. I highly recommend them!

GOOGLE
Renee Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Renee Kelly

Twin City Toyota and Jim Kelly were amazing to work with!! Finding my dream car was a breeze and they made the experience wonderful. I highly recommend them!

YELP
Renee K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Renee K.

Twin City Toyota and Jim Kelly were amazing to work with!! Finding my dream car was a breeze and they made the experience wonderful. I highly recommend them!

CARS
Laura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Aaron Davis best for new car buying experience!

Professional, creative, very knowledgeable. Aaron Davis understood our requirements and matched us with the perfect vehicle. We will definitely be going back to him again!!!

DEALERRATER
lmastand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Aaron Davis made our entire car buying experience enjoyable.

Aaron was professional and very knowledgeable. He took time to understand our requirements and met our needs. Will definitely be back to purchase a vehicle from Aaron again.

GOOGLE
Laura Mastandrea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Laura Mastandrea

Aaron Davis was professional, very knowledgeable and patient with us. He made the whole process enjoyable.

YELP
Laura M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Laura M.

Aaron Davis made purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable. He was professional and very knowledgeable. He understood our needs and met that with perfect vehicle for us. Couldn't feel better about a new car purchase.

GOOGLE
Michael Rhoades
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
diane Montgomery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
diane Montgomery

Best car purchase experience ever. Fair treatment without the usual sales push. Follow up service was pleasant without the long wait associated with prior dealerships.

DEALERRATER
dimonty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
So thankful for Mike’s help in making our truck purchase...

So thankful for Mike’s help in making our truck purchase at Twin City Toyota. He presented us with the information we needed to make the right choice that best fit our needs. The dealerships follow up service was above and beyond our expectations. Truly great experience.