Testimonials

DEALERRATER
DillonsJenkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
My new Corolla is amazing!

My new car is amazing and the people that helped me out did a tremendous job of putting me in a car that i feel comfortable in and enjoy driving.

GOOGLE
Joshua Summers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Joshua Summers

We have purchased several vehicles and dealt with various dealerships. We had such a great experience here at Twin City Toyota. This dealership truly cares about its customers. If you are looking for any vehicle they have it. Best prices around the St. Louis area. Just another reason we will continue to buy Toyota and use twin City Toyota

CARGURUS
Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019

Good response and product ! Nice people

DEALERRATER
imark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Twin City Toyota For The Win!!!

My experience buying a vehicle from Twin City Toyota was excellent. Our salesman, Chris Hunn, sold us our New 2019 RAV4 provided professional customer service, and was extremely knowledgeable. Chris took the time to explain virtually every feature in our new SUV helping us to immediately feel confident that we had made the right purchasing decision. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris Hunn, and Twin City Toyota for all of your car buying needs.

YELP
Mark T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Mark T.

My experience buying a vehicle from Twin City Toyota was excellent. Our salesman, Chris Hunn, sold us our New 2019 RAV4 provided professional customer service, and was extremely knowledgeable. Chris took the time to explain virtually every feature in our new SUV helping us to immediately feel confident that we had made the right purchasing decision. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris Hunn, and Twin City Toyota for all of your car buying needs.

GOOGLE
Mark Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Mark Triplett

My experience buying a vehicle from Twin City Toyota was excellent. Our salesman, Chris Hunn, sold us our New 2019 RAV4 provided professional customer service, and was extremely knowledgeable. Chris took the time to explain virtually every feature in our new SUV helping us to immediately feel confident that we had made the right purchasing decision. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris Hunn, and Twin City Toyota for all of your car buying needs.

CARS
Mark Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Twin City Toyota For The Win!!!

My experience buying a vehicle from Twin City Toyota was excellent. Our salesman, Chris Hunn, sold us our New 2019 RAV4 provided professional customer service, and was extremely knowledgeable. Chris took the time to explain virtually every feature in our new SUV helping us to immediately feel confident that we had made the right purchasing decision. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris Hunn, and Twin City Toyota for all of your car buying needs.

YELP
Gee S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
Gee S.

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Twin City Toyota, and I will purchase a third. They are my dealership of choice due to their excellent customer service and honest business practices. I know I can drive away with the peace of mind that I have all of the information about the vehicle. They have always gone above and beyond for me, and I would 100% recommend them without hesitation.

DEALERRATER
Mg753k
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
Great help!

I went to Twin City Toyota just to browse cars as my car was beginning to fall apart on me, I was very reluctant and worried about purchasing a new vehicle but Aaron made the entire process very stress free, easy and fast! He got me into my Volkswagen and I could not be happier. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Aaron worked diligently with the financial manager to ensure I received the best deal possible as my credit score is not perfect! Anyone in the market for a new or used car I would highly recommend Twin City Toyota and ask for AARON!

CARS
Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
Great experience!

I went to Twin City Toyota to browse vehicles as my car was beginning to fall apart on me, Aaron Lewis went above and beyond to ensure this transition went as smooth as Possible as I was very nervous about the big commitment of purchasing a new vehicle and get the car I loved!! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He worked diligently with the financial manager to ensure I received a great rate and got the best deal possible! I would highly recommend checking out Twin City Toyota when in search of new car!

DEALERRATER
Old BMR, New Tpyota
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Excellent experience. Highly recommended.

My experience with Twin City Toyota was excellent in every way, especially with Lindsey. I came in after wrecking my old vehicle and Lindsey did an excellent job of finding what I wanted and helping me with the decision I made. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

GOOGLE
Michelle Osborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Michelle Osborne

I have been a service customer for several years prior to purchasing a car from them and was always pleased with my service. From the minute I made an inquiry about a car through Sam’s Club, Twin City Toyota responded quicker than any other Toyota dealer in the area. Aaron Davis was patient and answered my many questions to help me find the right car. I ended up buying a 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE and I am extremely pleased with my purchase! I will definitely recommend Twin City Toyota and Aaron Davis to friends who are looking for a car.

GOOGLE
Robyn Valleroy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Robyn Valleroy

Great Customer service. Friendly, helpful, and professional.

CARS
Bruce and Robyn V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Great Customer Service

We went to Twin City Toyota to purchase our new Toyota Highlander. Mike Seipp, our salesperson was so helpful, professional, respectful, and genuine. We love our new Toyota and the overall customer and buying experience at Twin City Toyota.

CARS
Michelle O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
All around great dealership

I have been a service customer for several years prior to purchasing a car from them and was always pleased with my service. From the minute I made an inquiry about a car through Sam’s Club, Twin City Toyota responded quicker than any other Toyota dealer in the area. Aaron Davis was patient and answered my many questions to help me find the right car. I ended up buying a 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE and I am extremely pleased with my purchase! I will definitely recommend Twin City Toyota and Aaron Davis to friends who are looking for a car.

YELP
Mark B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Mark B.

Great car buying experience with Twin City Toyota and Curtis Holt. They stayed after-hours to make sure everything was right and all of the details were taken care of. I would highly recommend this Curtis and this dealership.

GOOGLE
Cris Hanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Cris Hanson

Great car, great salesperson (Michael). Car exceeds expectations.

DEALERRATER
jazubiate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Out of state buyer

Very easy buying experience especially since I was an out of state buyer. They picked me up from the airport and got me in and out.

DEALERRATER
Forcedtocreateaccounttocompletesurvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
RAV4 XLE Purchase

Looking for SUV capacity with great gas mileage. The 2019 RAV4 hybrid was rated at 40 miles per gallon. Twin City had the color combination and specification I wanted. Lane departure, rear camera, and bluetooth. The bonus is that my cell phone screen is displayed in the car. Michael did a great job keeping me informed by phone and texting. Buying experience was a pleasure.

GOOGLE
Pat Iahn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Pat Iahn

I bought a new rava 4 on Wednesday August 7 and the service I received was great. Everyone was very polite and friendly. Would recommend

GOOGLE
Steven Flo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
YELP
Steven F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
Steven F.

Twin City Toyota are the friendliest and most helpful. It's a joy to do business with them!

GOOGLE
Cindy Hermann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Cindy Hermann

Sales person was very efficient and knowledgeable. Ordered me a new car with all my specifications. Very thorough in going over all the accessories and safety features. Will do all future business with her.

CARS
TWG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-3-2019
Friendly staff!

We went to check out a used car our son had spotted on this app. The salespeople were very helpful and friendly. We bought the car after negotiating a trade-in. Everything went well!

YELP
Cindy H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Cindy H.

I revert bought a new Rav 4 from Twin City Toyota. They ordered me a new one with all my choice of options and kept me updated on the progress while it was being manufactured and shipped. When it arrived he sales person Sandy Turner went over every inch of the car and explained everything and how it all worked, very thoroughly. We have always bought our vehicles from them and will continue to do so.

YELP
Mike H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Mike H.

Great staff, very friendly, very enjoyable buying experience. Answered all my questions and very patient.

GOOGLE
Lauren Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Lauren Williams

Great service department. Having dealt with several different dealerships for service needs I can say that Twin City has their act together. Online scheduling, shuttle service and friendly staff are a huge plus. Service manager Marty was very knowledgeable, pleasant and went out of his way to make the service a breeze. If their sales team is as easy to work with as the service team (I have never shopped for a vehicle at this dealership), I might consider going back to purchasing at a dealership instead of online and 3rd party.

YELP
Morgan R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Morgan R.

Twin City Toyota is full of many friendly, compassionate people. Purchased my last vehicle here and serviced it there for many years, and never once did I feel I had to wait an unreasonable amount of time, and the customer service was always excellent. Keep up the great work!

CARS
David Mahew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
David M, Crystal City

Overall it was a great experience. Lindsey Scheffler was such a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson and so helpful in taking the time to show us all the new features of our new RAV4. Mr. Wagstaff was also great in getting our financing set up. I'm sure we will be back for future purchases.

DEALERRATER
chris3166
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019
Awesome Experience!

I was in the market for another vehicle. It had been many years since I purchased a vehicle, so I felt uncertain where to begin. My mother-in-law purchased her vehicle from Twin City Toyota some years back. She continued going back to the dealership when her vehicle needed service. Over the past year, my wife would accompany her mother when she took her vehicle to the dealership for service. She always commented how pleasant her experience was when she went there. She advised that we start our search by visiting Twin City Toyota. I am very happy we did! My experience working with Aaron Davis and other staff members there was surprisingly, very positive and productive. I was impressed with the way Aaron moved us through the arduous process of identifying the vehicle we wanted and needed. He was very helpful and considerate of our needs in negotiating the deal. We left there with our new vehicle confident we got the best deal! I have no problem recommending Aaron Davis and Twin City Toyota for your next vehicle.

GOOGLE
rich haubrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019
GOOGLE
Alvin Powell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Alvin Powell

I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 15 months from Twin City Toyota. Aaron Davis & Bonnie Hodges have both been outstanding sales persons to deal with. They know their product, but, are not high pressure.

GOOGLE
Carolyn Blackwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Carolyn Blackwell

I purchased a new Avalon Limited last week, I have had a Avalon sense 2011, also one I had bought new from Twin City Toyota. I did not need a new car as the one I had was still in perfect condition. The new ones just have so many safety features that I previous one did not have. The price was great, Sandy, the sales lady could not have been more helpful.

CARS
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Awesome Experience!

I was in the market for another vehicle. It had been many years since I purchased a vehicle, so I felt uncertain where to begin. My mother-in-law purchased her vehicle from Twin City Toyota some years back. She continued going back to the dealership when her vehicle needed service. Over the past year, my wife would accompany her mother when she took her vehicle to the dealership for service. She always commented how pleasant her experience was when she went there. She advised that we start our search by visiting Twin City Toyota. I am very happy we did! My experience working with Aaron Davis and other staff members there was surprisingly, very positive and productive. I was impressed with the way Aaron moved us through the arduous process of identifying the vehicle we wanted and needed. He was very helpful and considerate of our needs in negotiating the deal. We left there with our new vehicle confident we got the best deal! I have no problem recommending Aaron Davis and Twin City Toyota for your next vehicle.

GOOGLE
Mike Maas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Mike Maas

Chris at Twin City was a fantastic salesman. I had my daughter in tow for her first car; of course, she was nervous, but because Chris was helpful and easygoing without being pushy or overbearing, he put her at ease. I like the work ethic at Twin City. Everyone, even the people in financing, did their best to build trust with us and actually cared about giving us an awesome experience so we'd come back someday. I've been to too many dealerships where they pounce on you, and all they want to do is pressure and trick you into buying a car, regardless of how their behavior negatively taints your perception of their dealership. Twin City reminds me of old-school customer service, where they actually care about pleasing the customer, being ethical, and providing a quality product. That's how you do business, and that's why I'll be back.

CARS
Jim Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Corolla

Very knowledgeable; easy to talk to. First time ever buying a new car; a very satisfied customer! I will make sure to tell others about your dealership.

GOOGLE
edwin carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-20-2019
CARGURUS
Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-18-2019

They gave us a fair price for our trade. There was one little wrinkle in the process, but that was easily corrected.

GOOGLE
Jessica McLard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Jessica McLard

I would recommend Twin City Toyota to anyone that asked about a new (or used) car. Sandy Turner especially was a delight to work with. She went out of her way to help us get into a very specific 4Runner, down to the last detail. I know that is her job but she followed through with everything we requested and earned our business. We are glad to be a part of the family!

CARGURUS
slg88
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019

Responded quickly and answered all questions including sending pictures.

CARS
Austin. Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
New 2018 Camry!!!

Curtis Holt was so chill and really made the car buying process less stressful. I would suggest anyone to call me to buy a car from these guys.

GOOGLE
Tyler Stout
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-10-2019
CARS
Jerry and Barb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
bought new Rav4 2019

My Wife and I bought a new Rav4 from twin city Toyota and very much enjoyed our car buying experience.Our salesman ,Jim andJeff the finance person are truly professional,curtious and knowledgable.Would highly recommend buying aToyota from here.

GOOGLE
Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Mike

If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place. Honest sales people, good values.

CARS
Jlstewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Happy owner of a Rav 4!

I couldn't have asked for a better experience when shopping for a car. Bobby Pirtle was so helpful and patient in answering our many questions!

DEALERRATER
mpigg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
GREAT SERVICE

I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW. ALL OF THE SALESMAN WERE WONDERFUL. CHRIS HUNN WORKED WITH ME TO GET THE ABSOLUTE BEST DEAL.

GOOGLE
Jim Ramsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
Jim Ramsey

Just bought a 2018 Tacoma through Mike Seipp at Twin City Toyota. Best experience I have ever had in buying a vehicle! Plus, I absolutely love the truck!

GOOGLE
Joseph Potter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
DEALERRATER
Joe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Great Experience

Great experience. Friendly staff. Quality cars. No issues. Great hospitality. Great experience. Friendly staff. Quality cars. No issues. Great hospitality. Great experience. Friendly staff. Quality cars. No issues. Great hospitality.